INDI Library v2.0.6 is Released (02 Feb 2024)

Bi-monthly release with minor bug fixes and improvements

QHYCCD - No QHY camera detected. Power on? AND Unable to etablish: +QHYCCD

• Thank you received: 2
Dear All,

Since a few weeks, I have modified my setup. Today, I have a PoleMaster camera for alignment, a QHY5III178C for tracking, a QHY294M for imaging. The mount is a Skywatcher AZEQ6. The whole is controlled by a PI4 Stellarmate (SM) which runs Kstars and EKOS with INDI drivers.